IPL 2019 schedule: Full list of matches in the Indian Premier League season 12

IPL has always stuck to the same format and usually have a single match everyday with two fixtures on Saturdays and Sundays. While the evening fixtures begin at 20:00, the afternoon fixtures have a 16:00 start. Here is the full list of matches in VIVO IPL 2019 this year –

March 23CSK vs RCB (Chennai)

March 24: KKR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Kolkata, Afternoon)

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals (Mumbai, Evening)

March 25: Rajasthan Royals vs KXIP (Jaipur)

March 26: Delhi Capitals vs CSK (Delhi)

March 27: KKR vs KXIP (Kolkata)

March 28: RCB vs MI (Bengaluru)

March 29: Sunrisers vs Rajasthan Royals (Hyderabad)

March 30: KXIP vs MI (Mohali, Afternoon)

Delhi Capitals vs KKR (Delhi, Evening)

March 31: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs RCB (Hyderabad, Afternoon)

CSK vs Rajasthan Royals (Chennai, Evening)

April 1: KXIP vs Delhi Capitals (Mohali)

April 2: Rajasthan Royals vs RCB (Jaipur)

April 3: MI vs CSK (Mumbai)

April 4: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi)

April 5: RCB vs KKR (Bengaluru)

April 6: Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab (Chennai)

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

April 7: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals (Bengaluru)

Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Jaipur)

April 8: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Mohali)

April 9: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Chennai)

April 10: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab (Mumbai)

April 11: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings (Jaipur)

April 12: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals (Kolkata)

April 13: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals (Mumbai)

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

April 14: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings (Kolkata)

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals (Hyderabad)

April 15: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (Mumbai)

April 16: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals (Mohali)

April 17: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings (Hyderabad)

April 18: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians (Delhi)

April 19: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (Kolkata)

April 20: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians (Jaipur)

Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab (Delhi)

April 21: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Hyderabad)

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings (Bengaluru)

April 22: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals (Jaipur)

April 23: Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Chennai)

April 24: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab (Bengaluru)

April 25: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals (Kolkata)

April 26: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians (Chennai)

April 27: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Jaipur)

April 28: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (Delhi)

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians (Kolkata)

April 29: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab (Hyderabad)

April 30: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals (Bengaluru)

May 1: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals (Chennai)

May 2: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Mumbai)

May 3: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Mohali)

May 4: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals (Delhi)

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (Bengaluru)

May 5: Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings (Mohali)

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders (Mumbai)

May 12: Final (Chennai)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *